Staff & Board of Directors

Administrative Staff

Peter Anastos
Artistic Director, ext 219
panastos@balletidaho.org

Jenny Weaver
Executive Director, ext 217
jweaver@balletidaho.org

Alex Ossadnik
Ballet Master, ext 221
aossadnik@balletidaho.org

Emily Wallace
Academy Director, ext 227
ewallace@balletidaho.org

Meredith Stead
Marketing Director, ext 222
mstead@balletidaho.org

Kim Wegener
Business Manager, ext 226
kwegener@balletidaho.org

KC Driscoll
Development Director, ext 223
kdriscoll@balletidaho.org

Morgan Phillips
Academy Administrator, ext 232
mphillips@balletidaho.org

Alanna Love
Marketing Assistant, ext 220
alove@balletidaho.org

Julie Bean
Assistant Business Manager, ext 218
jbean@balletidaho.org

Linda Hackwell
Volunteer Coordinator, ext 235
lhackwell@balletidaho.org

Christine Bollinger
Executive Assistant, ext 223
cbollinger@balletidaho.org

Production Staff

Tony Hartshorn
Production Manager, ext 216
thartshorn@balletidaho.org

Ricardo Benavides
Technical Director
rbenavides@balletidaho.org

Keri Fitch
Costume Director, ext 233
kfitch@balletidaho.org

Katie Valentine
Stage Manager

Board of Directors

Randy Anderson
President

Brenda Atkinson

Wanda Crowley

Brent Fery

Corrine Fiedler
Treasurer

Kate Fowler

Molly Henrie

Lana Hollingshead

Teresa Killingsworth
Vice President

Matt McGee
Secretary

Cassie McGonegle

Afshin Mofid, DC

Dan Noonan, MD, FACC

Chris Privon

Louise Rothwell

Pam Sprute

Christy Suciu

Maxime Valencik

Monica Walker

Kurt Williams

Kathy Winterton

Stephanie Young

Kathryn Zimmerman
Past President