Staff & Board of Directors

Administrative Staff

Garrett Anderson
Artistic Director, ext 219
ganderson@balletidaho.org

Anne Mueller
Rehearsal Director, ext 228
amueller@balletidaho.org

Emily Wallace
Academy Director, ext 227
ewallace@balletidaho.org

Liberty Klautsch
Marketing Director, ext 222
lklautsch@balletidaho.org

Alanna Love
Marketing Assistant, ext 220
alove@balletidaho.org

Kim Wegener
Business Manager, ext 218
kwegener@balletidaho.org

KC Driscoll
Grants Manager
kdriscoll@balletidaho.org

Christine Bollinger
Executive Assistant, ext 231
cbollinger@balletidaho.org

Morgan Phillips
Academy Administrator, ext 232
mphillips@balletidaho.org

Linda Hackwell
Volunteer Coordinator, ext 235
lhackwell@balletidaho.org

Production Staff

Tony Hartshorn
Production Manager, ext 216
thartshorn@balletidaho.org

Keri Fitch
Costume Director, ext 233
kfitch@balletidaho.org

Board of Directors

Randy Anderson
Immediate Past President

Jonathan Cardella

Wanda Crowley

Brent Fery

Corrine Fiedler
Treasurer

Nick Flores

Kate Fowler

Milt Gillespie

Sallie Herrold

Lana Hollingshead

Teresa Killingsworth
President

Brad Miller
Secretary

Dan Noonan, MD, FACC

Chris Privon

Louise Rothwell

Adrienne Swain Smith

Kurt Williams

Kathy Winterton

Stephanie Young
Vice President

Kathryn Zimmerman
Past President